• Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $3 USD  or more


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 364 Muteant Sounds (net label) releases available on Bandcamp and save 90%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of WOW, LASUR, Pasternaq, Big Time, DEMO, C1 SEGREGATION, Drain, drift, and 356 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $102.37 USD or more (90% OFF)


Polymnestos 08:13



released February 19, 2021


Bertrand Rossa awarded his degree in piano (Conservatory of Venice “Benedetto Marcello”) with a work on Shostakovich and the well-tempered keyboard. Electronicgirls released his first solo EP - "Inductivist Turkeys" - in 2012, and he contributed to the compilations “Into the Night” (Electronicgirls 2013) and “Electronicgirls vol. 2” (Electronicgirls 2014) with the pieces "Does Daylight Come?" and "Bet On Betty". He mastered with the band Suspectra two EPs and with them he won the "Giovani di note" competition in 2007. He wrote and produced music for the short films "Precariamente Instabili" by Luigi Scaglione and “Othello Dreams” by Egidio Musitano, and worked in commercial advertising. He took part in the electronic experimental ensembles “21” since 2012, that do research into the Fibonacci series and the dance/music connection, and in “The Expanding Universe of Al-Joberal Chirolechi”, since 2013, committed to the “intuitive music” inaugurated by Karlheinz Stockhausen. With this formation he played during a tour in France and one in the Balkans. He played piano, keyboards and electronic instruments in Italy and abroad. After the release in 2015 of his second solo EP “Mimicry”, inspired by the artist Gabriela Stoica’s research, he contributed in two Electronicgirls collective compilation “The 7 Deadly Sins” (2017) e “From Outer Space: A Leap Into The Future” (2018) with the pieces “Akedia Youth’s Arcadia” and “Mood Converter Machine”.


• 2012 - Inductivist Turkeys (Electronicgirls)

• 2013 - Does Daylight Come? in Into the Night (Electronicgirls)

• 2014 - Bet on Betty in Electronicgirls vol. 2 (Electronicgirls)

• 2015 - Mimicry (Electronicgirls)

• 2017 - Akedia Youth's Arcadia in The Seven Deadly Sins (Electronicgirls)

• 2018 - Mood Converter Machine in From Outer Space: A Leap Into The Future (Electronicgirls)

Bertrand Rossa played at…
- "Illustrative" Berlin 07 (Berlin)

- Prinzessinnengarten (Berlin)

- Marie Antoinette (Berlin)

- Café de Parel (Amsterdam)

- Le Pôt (Lyon)

- Növo Local (Bordeaux)

- The Grand Wazoo (Amiens)

- Pussy Galore (Sarajevo)

- Bomb Gallery (Mostar)

- Morski Prasac (Rijeka)

- Biennale di Architettura di Venezia - Padiglione Sloveno - AplusA Gallery (Venice)

- Galleria Ono (Bologna)

- Ada Lab (Vicenza)

- NUFEST, Teatro Ruzzante (Padova)

- Superbudda (Torino)

- Teatro Ca' Foscari di S. Marta (Venice)

- Atelier 3+10 (Mestre - Venice)

- Laboratorio occupato Morion (Venice)

- Sale Docks (Venice)

- Spazio Aereo (Venice)

- Metricubi (Venice)

- Profondo Rosso (Venice)

- Banchina Molini (Marghera)

- Serra dei Giardini (Venice)

- La Lanterna (Venice)

- Electro Camp (Forte Marghera)

- C32performingartworkspace (Forte Marghera)

- Nero di Seppia (Venice)

- Biblioteca Comunale (Montebelluna - Treviso)

- Forte Mezzacapo (Zelarino)

- Vecchia Malvasia (Venice)

- Festival delle Arti Giudecca (Venice)

- Festival “Art Night” (Venice)

- Laguna Libre (Venice)

- Nite Park Festival (Mogliano Veneto)

- Festival "Filo d'Arianna" (Belluno)

- Community Theatre (Belluno)


all rights reserved



Muteant Sounds (net label) Florida

MuteAnt Sounds (netlabel) is entering our 8TH year of distributing, sharing, posting and releasing the world’s finest experimental, noise, free jazz, no-fi ambient space jazz free form sound ever recorded.

Started as a tape trading label in the 90's, website in the 2000's, Full blown netlabel in the 2010's.
... more

contact / help

Contact Muteant Sounds (net label)

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like ENDLESS CHOICES PROVOKE THE DEAF EPOQUE, you may also like: