Sonic Suicide Squad - Noise is Dead. Long Live Noise.

by Sonic Suicide Squad



Recorded live at The Acheron, Brooklyn, NY. Jan 18th, 2014.


released January 21, 2014

Vinnie Paternostro - Sax / Moog
Dave Tamura - Sax
Sam Lohman - Drums
Jon Simler - Live Sound Manipulation
Mike Graziano - Bass


all rights reserved



Muteant Sounds (net label) Florida

MuteAnt Sounds (netlabel) is entering our 6th year of distributing, sharing, posting and releasing the world’s finest experimental, noise, free jazz, no-fi ambient space jazz free form sound ever recorded.

Started as a tape trading label in the 90's, website in the 2000's, Full blown netlabel in the 2010's.
... more

contact / help

Contact Muteant Sounds (net label)

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like Sonic Suicide Squad - Noise is Dead. Long Live Noise., you may also like: